2016 Family Connections Tour

view-mapLast year, we were blessed by the enthusiastic response that we received from meeting with families in locations throughout the United States to encourage them through rich fellowship, powerful messages and practical teaching. Families were encouraged to center their lives on the Word of God and blessed by meeting other families who are on a similar path headed towards the goal of knowing the Lord Jesus Christ in a deeper way.

Location

Date

 Sign Up
Big Sandy, TX Saturday | June 25 Complete
Los Angeles (Rowland Heights), CA Saturday | July 2 Complete
Dallas (Irving), TX Saturday | July 16 Complete
Houston (Humble), TX Monday| July 18 Complete
Burnet, TX Tuesday | July 19 Complete
Phoenix (Mesa), AZ Thursday | July 21 Complete
San Diego, CA Saturday | July 23 Complete
San Jose (Milpitas), CA Sunday | July 24 Complete
Portland (Boring), OR Tuesday | July 26 Complete
Seattle (Shoreline), WA Wednesday | July 27 Complete
Sumas, WA Thursday | July 28 Complete
Sorrento, BC Saturday | July 30 Complete
Coeur d’Alene, ID Monday | Aug. 1 Complete
Boise (Emmett), ID Tuesday | Aug. 2 Complete
Laramie, WY Thursday | Aug. 4 Complete
Denver (Frederick), CO Saturday | Aug. 6 Complete
Dayton (Spring Valley), OH Thursday| Aug. 11 Complete
Nashville, TN Saturday | Aug. 13 Complete
Sebree, KY Sunday| Aug. 14 Complete
Indianapolis, IN Monday | Aug. 15 Complete
Oak Brook, IL Tuesday | Aug. 16 Complete
Springfield, IL Wednesday| Aug. 17 Complete
Oklahoma City, OK Saturday| Aug. 20 Complete
Minneapolis, MN Saturday | Aug. 27  Complete
Buffalo (Clarence Center), NY Tuesday | Sept. 6 Complete
Toronto, ON Wednesday | Sept. 7 Complete
Lyndeborough, NH Thursday | Sept. 8 Complete
Hershey, PA Saturday | Sept. 10 Complete
Dickerson, MD Monday | Sept. 12 Complete
Culpeper, VA Tuesday | Sept. 13 Complete
Charlotte (Waxhaw), NC Thursday | Sept. 15 Complete
Toccoa, GA Saturday | Sept. 17 Complete
Hueytown, AL Monday| Sept. 19 Complete
Magnolia, MS Tuesday | Sept. 20 Complete
Miami, FL Thursday | Sept. 22 Complete
Orlando FL Saturday | Sept. 24 Complete

 

 *Stops to be confirmed.

Locations in bold are all day events